Back to Work: Schedules for Weeks 1-2

Time to get back to work! Below are the schedules for week 1 and 2.

Week 1 Varsity JV
1/13/2016 Wednesday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/14/2016 Thursday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/15/2016 Friday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/16/2016 Saturday 8:00-9:30am off
Week 2 Varsity JV
1/18/2016 Monday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/19/2016 Tuesday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/20/2016 Wednesday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/21/2016 Thursday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/22/2016 Friday 5:30-7:30pm 5:30-7:30pm
1/23/2016 Saturday 8:00-9:30am off
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s